Contact

Ranua Wildlife Park

Rovaniementie 29, 97700 Ranua, Finland

Tel. +358 16 469 2050

ranuan.zoo@ranuazoo.com

Ranuan Seudun Matkailu Oy

CEO – Chief executive officer

Johanna Koivunen
+358 50 413 1655
johanna.koivunen@ranuazoo.com

Service Delivery Manager

Niklas Putkivaara
+358 40 704 9987
niklas.putkivaara@ranuazoo.com

Marketing Manager

Heini Lumijärvi
+358 40 616 4360
heini.lumijärvi@ranuazoo.com

Animal care

General curator, veterinarian

Heini Niinimäki
+358 40 644 9031
heini.niinimaki@ranuazoo.com

Team manager

Miia Varanka
+358 40  012 4365
miia.varanka@ranuazoo.com

Animal care internship program responsible

Virpi Impiö
+358 40 644 9242
virpi.impio@ranuazoo.com

Ticket Sales

ranuawildlife@ranuazoo.com Tel. +358 16 469 2050

Customer Service manager

Kati Saukko
+358 40 644 9377
kati.saukko@ranuazoo.com

Property Maintenance manager

Matti Heikkilä
+358 40 501 5013
matti.heikkila@ranuazoo.com

Wildlife Safaris

Safarihouse – salesteam

+358 16 469 2050
sales@wildlifesafaris.fi

Safarimanager

Lionel Clauser
+358 40 564 3788
lionel.clauser@ranuazoo.com

www.wildlifesafaris.fi/en/

Wild Arctic Restaurant

Tel. +358 16 469 2050, restaurant@ranuazoo.com

Holiday Village Gulo Gulo

Holiday Village Gulo Gulo – Reception

+358 16 469 2050,
sales@gulo.fi

www.gulo.fi/en

Arctic Fox Igloos

Arctic Fox Igloos – Reception

+358 16 469 2050
info@arcticfoxigloos.com

www.arcticfoxigloos.com


Open vacancies

Open applications can be sent to rekrytointi@ranuazoo.com


Invoicing address

OUR INVOICING ADDRESS IS CHANGING                    1.5.2020

Our company is now able to receive invoices electronically and therefore our invoicing address has been changed. Please update this new data found below into your customer database.

 

Business ID                                       (Finland)              0487434-6

VAT identification number               (Global)                FI04874346

E-invoicing address                          (Finland)              003704874346

E-invoicing service provider             (Finland)              OpusCapita Solutions Oy

E-invoicing service provider ID        (Finland)              E204503

Email invoicing address                    (Global)                RanuanSeudunMatkailu.FI.P.137713-4@docinbound.com

 

Paper bills should be sent to the following address:

Ranuan Seudun Matkailu Oy

PL 84083

00063 LASKUNET

FINLAND

 

Please note that this billing address is only for invoices.

The address for letters, newsletters and marketing materials remains unchanged.