Contact

Ranua Wildlife Park

Rovaniementie 29, 97700 Ranua, Finland

Tel. +358 40 5177 436

ranuan.zoo@ranuazoo.com

Ranua Wildlife Park Personnel

Head of administration and personel

Maarit Saikkonen, on study leave until 31st of Dec 2021

tel. +358 40 1694 892  E-mail: maarit.saikkonen@ranuazoo.com

Animal care

Temporary Intendent Satu Tolvanen, tel. +358 40 644 9031, E-mail: satu.tolvanen@ranuazoo.com

Team Director Miia Varanka, tel. +358 40  012 4365, E-mail: miia.varanka@ranuazoo.com

Animal care internship program responsible Virpi Impiö, 040 644 9242, virpi.impio@ranuazoo.com

Animal care, E-mail: elaintenhoitajat@ranuazoo.com

Ticket Sales

ranuawildlife@ranuazoo.com Tel. +358 40 5177 436

Customer Service manager

Kati Saukko, tel.+358 40 6449377, kati.saukko@ranuazoo.com

Property Maintenance manager

Matti Heikkilä, tel. +358 40 501 5013, E-mail: matti.heikkila@ranuazoo.com

Wild Arctic Restaurant

Tel. +358 40 1509 330, restaurant@ranuazoo.com

Cafe White Swan

Tel. +358 40 5761901, cafe@ranuazoo.com

Cafe White Swan will open again 1st of Dec 2020

Holiday Village Gulo Gulo

Hotel Manager Niklas Putkivaara, Tel. +358 40 704 9987, E-mail niklas.putkivaara@ranuazoo.com

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@gulo.fi

www.gulo.fi/en

Arctic Fox Igloos

Hotel Manager Niklas Putkivaara, Tel. +358 40 704 9987, E-mail niklas.putkivaara@ranuazoo.com

Arctic Fox Igloos-Reception, Tel. +358 40 543 6011, E-mail info@arcticfoxigloos.com

www.arcticfoxigloos.com

Wildlife Safaris

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@wildlifesafaris.fi

www.wildlifesafaris.fi/en/


Open vacancies

Open applications can be sent to rekrytointi@ranuazoo.com


Invoicing address

OUR INVOICING ADDRESS IS CHANGING                    1.5.2020

Our company is now able to receive invoices electronically and therefore our invoicing address has been changed. Please update this new data found below into your customer database.

 

Business ID                                       (Finland)              0487434-6

VAT identification number               (Global)                FI04874346

E-invoicing address                          (Finland)              003704874346

E-invoicing service provider             (Finland)              OpusCapita Solutions Oy

E-invoicing service provider ID        (Finland)              E204503

Email invoicing address                    (Global)                RanuanSeudunMatkailu.FI.P.137713-4@docinbound.com

 

Paper bills should be sent to the following address:

Ranuan Seudun Matkailu Oy

PL 84083

00063 LASKUNET

FINLAND

 

Please note that this billing address is only for invoices.

The address for letters, newsletters and marketing materials remains unchanged.