Contact

Ranua Wildlife Park

Rovaniementie 29, 97700 Ranua, Finland

Tel. +358 40 5177 436

ranuawildlife@ranua.fi

Ranua Wildlife Park Personnel

CEO Tommi Hinno, tel. +358 400 765 237 E-mail: tommi.hinno@ranua.fi

Head of administration and personel Maarit Saikkonen, tel. +358 40 1694 892 E-mail: maarit.saikkonen@ranua.fi

Animal care

Intendent Mari Heikkilä, tel. +358 400 653 161 E-mail: mari.heikkila@ranua.fi

Team Director Miia Varanka, on a study leave until 31.5.2021

Animal care internship program responsible Virpi Impiö, tel. +358 40 7384439, E-mail: elaintenhoitajat@ranua.fi

Animal food orders Eero Heikkala, tel. +358 400 124 365, E-mail: elaintenhoitajat@ranua.fi

Ticket Sales

Customer Service Manager /  Sari Mäntyranta, tel. +358 40 517 7436, E-mail: sari.mantyranta@ranua.fi

Property Maintenance manager Matti Heikkilä, tel. +358 40 501 5013, E-mail: matti.heikkila@ranua.fi

Wild Arctic Restaurant

Tel. +358 40 1509 330, restaurant@ranua.fi

Cafe White Swan

Tel. +358 40 5761901, cafe@ranuazoo.com

Holiday Village Gulo Gulo

Sales Manager Johanna Saarela, tel. +358 40 556 3555, E-mail: johanna.saarela@ranua.fi

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@gulo.fi

www.gulo.fi/en

Wildlife Safaris

Head Safari guide Jesse Impiö, tel. +358 40 5563 555, E-mail: jesse.impio@ranua.fi

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@wildlifesafaris.fi

www.wildlifesafaris.fi/en/


Open vacancies

Open applications can be sent to rekrytointi@ranua.fi